Grim Milestone

“The Religion of Peace”

8 Responses to “Grim Milestone”

  1. Erica Says:

    Horrible. I’m sure they’ll turn it into some kind of holiday. These animals [no offense to actual sweet, fuzzy, loving animals] make me sick.

  2. lizardbrain Says:

    I’ll take it as a given that you also meant no offense to cold, standoffish animals with handsome scales. ;)

    The fact that this news will be suppressed by the MSM means that, even if it’s turned into some sort of celebratory occasion, we’ll never hear about it.

  3. Joan of Argghh! Says:

    This is the first time I’ve been able to reach your blog in weeks and weeks! What’s up with that? I thought you’d fallen off the face of the earth!

    :)

  4. lizardbrain Says:

    Ah, sorry about that. I sometimes head for the bunker, for no discernible reason. Usually, I just unplug my phone; this time I also added the cyberspace equivalent of unplugging my blog, as well.

    It may have had something to do with the Official Social Security Birthday. I can no longer pretend that I’m not old and still have time to do something useful with my life. A mid-life crisis for the senior citizen, if you will. I’m back, now, sorta, kinda, mostly.

    My apologies to you and anyone else who tried to look me up here over the last month or so.

  5. Joan of Argghh! Says:

    Hey, at least come over and say something nice to the Boitday Girl Erica.
    :)

  6. lizardbrain Says:

    Woohoo! An excuse to stop trying to get my spreadsheet to work by applying fixes that don’t fix it!

    I’ll be right over…

  7. Erica Says:

    Good Gott…were youse talking about me behind my back?? Well, hey, spreadsheets sound like waaaaay too much woik to be doing on a Saturday morning. Best enjoy yourself today — I give you permission. :-)

  8. lizardbrain Says:

    Thanx, Erica. Now I can goof off all day with a clear conscience.

    Happy Birthday!

Comments are closed.


