Friday (I Can’t Believe I’m Gonna Say This) Catblogging

Yes. Look closely. This is probably the only time you’ll see cats on this blog.

I wanted to show someone my image editing workflow in Linux, and I can’t just throw the pictures out now that I got ’em.

Smokey, being eeeevil:

20070504_002a.jpg

2 Responses to “Friday (I Can’t Believe I’m Gonna Say This) Catblogging”

  1. S. Weasel Says:

    Workflow? What meanest thou?

  2. lizardbrain Says:

    That’s when I pretend I’m a real photographer and move images from the camera, through the various renaming, properties-modifying, format-changing, resizing, and filing-away-for-future-finding processes. It allows me to delude myself that I’m a productive citizen instead of a drain on society.

Comments are closed.


