More From This Morning

Spring Point Ledge LIght and sea smoke at dawn

Spring Point Ledge Light in sea smoke just before dawn.

Spring Point Ledge Light and Fort Gorges in sea smoke at dawn

Spring Point Ledge Light and Fort Gorges in sea smoke at dawn.

It was even colder than it looks.

4 Responses to “More From This Morning”

  1. XOXOXO ME :-D Says:

    AWESOME!!!!!! Now THAT’S what I’m talkin’ about! Thanks for risking life & limb for these shots……sorry ’bout those froze toes.

  2. lizardbrain Says:

    Everything’s unfroze, now. The only parts that had any lasting effects were the ones that have been frozen in the past, but even those stopped hurting by last night.

    Funny thing is, while I was shooting I hardly noticed. What was more irritating was the camera battery’s reaction to the cold. But even that held out for the whole shoot.

    Thanx. It felt good to get out and do some extreme photography again. Maybe I can get back in the groove.

  3. Kris, in New England Says:

    Lizard Brain: just fantastic shots. If this is what you call “getting back into the groove” I can’t wait to see what you are like “in the groove”.

    Oh, and I took you up on the suggestion about my own photography link – should be easy to find now!

  4. lizardbrain Says:

    Yes, your photography link is easier to find. I was thinking more along the liines of putting it in your “Navigation” section at the top to feature it more prominently, but this is much better than it was. You have some really good stuff there; it shouldn’t be hidden.

    Thank you for your kind words about my photography. After seeing the kind of work you do, I certainly appreciate them.

Comments are closed.


