Hello world!

Okay. Now that I have the blog, I’m not sure why I got it in the first place.

Oh, yeah. I have no life and spend most of my free time surfing the intertubes. I come across a lot o’ stuff I’d like to share with a lot o’ people, but I hate sending out shotgun emails.

This place will comprise rambling, pointless anecdotes, links to stuff I find interesting: politics, music and geek news and opinion; and my photography. It’ll be mostly Safe For Work, but beware my sick side.

Disclaimer: Comments do not necessarily reflect the views of lizard brain blog, and are solely the responsibility of the commenter. Abusive or obscene comments may be deleted, and commenters who are unrepentantly abusive or obscene may be banned. That said, this ain’t no family blog, so complaints about content may or may not be ignored.

For now, anyone may comment. If comments start getting out of hand, I can always institute registration, but I’ve noticed that free-for-all blogs usually seem like the most fun.

Enjoy it.

5 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. lizardbrain Says:

    Rats! It’s my own blog, and I couldn’t even get first.

  3. XOXOXO ME :-D Says:

    It ain’t a family blog. eh? HAHA

  4. lizardbrain Says:

    Well, so far that’s all it is.

  5. XOXOXO ME :-D Says:

    So I see….. who the HELL is Mr.WordPress?

Comments are closed.


